top of page

Paleo Banana Pancakes

I woke up this morning earning for something sweet and filling. But I was still tired, and just wanted to have my breakfast as fast as possible. I didn't want to work hard, let alone work with a lot of ingredients. I wanted something simple and fast with the least ingredients possible. The only thing I could think of, that would answer all of my desires was- BANANA PANCAKES.

These healthy pancakes are made with 2 ingredients only! You can add things, or just make it as is. It is Paleo, flourless, sugar free, dairy free, simple and absolutely delish.

Ingredients:

1 banana

2 eggs

*Ground cinnamon (possible)

*1/2 vanilla extract (possible)

Instructions:

1. Mash the banana and add the eggs. (Or put it in the food processor for better results).

2. Mix in the cinnamon and vanilla extract if you choose to.

3. Fry with coconut oil on medium heat.

Topping suggestions:

Pure maple syrup, dark chocolate ganache (melt dark chocolate with coconut milk), strawberries, blueberries, bananas, nuts etc.

Now that's what I call a GOOD MORNING!

paleo pancakes

bottom of page